Fire Service Recipients.


Graham Charles Laing.   Fire Safety & Access Officer; Buckingham Palace.


Alasdair George Hay.  Service to the Scottish F&RS.


Jonathan Mark O’Neill.   MD, Fire Protection Assn.


Michelle Rebecca Davies.   Cornwall F&RS, Community Safety Service.

Kimberly Jane Hager.   Cornwall F&RS, Community Safety Service.

Michael Nicholas.  Service to the fire & rescue service.

Malcolm Richard Stanton.   London Fire Brigade.

BEM – 

Catherine Helena Mary Palmer.  FireFighter’s Charity.


Snr AC Shane Victor Staniforth.   Royal Aux. Air Force Overseas Territories Police & Fire Serv. Medal


Caroline Louise Anderson.   T/WM; Devon & Somerset F&RS.

David Edward Curry.   CFO; Hampshire F&RS.

Adam John Eckley.   Act/CFO; Essex F&RS.

Brian Hawes.   W.Cmdr; Suffolk F&RS.

Linda Coughlan.   W.Mgr; Scottish F&RS.

Kenneth Simmons.   W.Mgr; Scottish F&RS.

Andrew Watt.   Grp.Mgr; Scottish F&RS.